Board Officers

You can reach any one of the officers via email:

The newly elected Executive Board of the NAA for 2017:
Christy Hollibone, President
Emily Cervi, Secretary (Interim)
Debbie Foster, Treasurer
Joe Hart, Sales Treasurer
Bob Hickox, Gallery Director (Interim)
Jean Grinolds, Show Committee Chairman
Steven Saylor, Program Chairman
Anna Louise Darden, Publicity Chairman (Interim)
Marla Miles, Immediate Past President

To contact the gallery, please call 775-882-6411
Tuesday – Saturday  10am-4pm    Closed Monday